Listen to Little Dragon and Big Boi’s original studio version of “Mama Told Me”

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

If the stream isn’t working, then you can download it here.

Original studio version of Mama Told Me feat. Little Dragon.
Produced by: The Flush Music. Source.

Download: Fan created Little Dragon remix tape

1. Little Man (Tycho Remix)
2. Blinking Pigs (Awkward Remix)
3. Ritual Union (Tensnake Remix)
4. Twice (Raw Tactics Remix)
5. Looking Glass (Trackademicks’ Quasar Gazer Remix)
6. Nightlight (Unknown Mortal Orchestra Remix)
7. Empire Ants (Korova Remix)
8. Fortune (AFTA-1 Remix)
9. After The Rain (Floating Points Remix)
10. Blinking Pigs (1-O.A.K.’s God Made Me Funky Remix)
11. Seconds (Syd The Kyd Remix)
12. Twice (Aaron Jerome Remix)
13. Looking Glass (Trackademicks’ Quasar Gazer Remix) (Instrumental)
14. A New (Tropics Remix)

Download here.

Little Dragon release a “Seconds” treat

As featured on their official webpage, “Can you spot the difference between the digital and physical versions of our album? If you spotted “Seconds,” you were right. Download the original, instrumental version, and remix by Syd The Kyd of OFWGKTA below!”

1. “Seconds” (Instrumental Version)
2. “Seconds” (Vocal Version)
3. “Seconds” (Syd The Kyd Remix)

Right click and hit “Save link/target as…”.

Little Dragon’s “Nightlight” is now free to download from iTunes

A very kind visitor to this site, Chase, has informed me that “Nightlight” is available to download for the sum total of $0 from iTunes right now, using this link. Now, we’re all fans so we’ve probably got our hands on the album already, but you can send this to a friend or two, right? Let’s call it a musical conversion. Spread the word! Free (and brilliant) music!