Official: Little Dragon’s Little Man EP track-listing (and it’s interesting …)

As confirmed by Peacefrog Records:

1. Little Man (Radio Edit)
2. Little Man (Calyx & Teebee Remix)
3. Little Man (Chico Mann Remix)
4. Little Man (Dead Blonde Remix)
5. Little Man (Acapella)

Finally, hit the play icons on this page for a preview of each track. It would seem that there’s plenty of editing to be done on that page, but it’s the A Cappella version which should cause most excitement and which certainly does work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>