Official: Little Dragon’s Little Man EP track-listing (and it’s interesting …)

As confirmed by Peacefrog Records:

1. Little Man (Radio Edit)
2. Little Man (Calyx & Teebee Remix)
3. Little Man (Chico Mann Remix)
4. Little Man (Dead Blonde Remix)
5. Little Man (Acapella)

Finally, hit the play icons on this page for a preview of each track. It would seem that there’s plenty of editing to be done on that page, but it’s the A Cappella version which should cause most excitement and which certainly does work.

Artwork and tracklisting for Little Dragon’s Little Man EP

Above is the astounding artwork for Little Dragon’s forthcoming Little Man EP, created by the superfluously talented Jan Scharlau. According to Peacefrog Records, the EP will feature remixes of “Little Man” by Calyx & Teebee, Chico Mann, and Dead Blonde. The EP will be available digitally from the 31st of this month. Check out the radio edit of “Little Man” below.