The title of Yukimi Nagano’s DJ Shadow collaboration confirmed?

Here is the tentative tracklist to DJ Shadow’s forthcoming record the Less You Know The Betterjump. Note track 15. Source. The record will be released on September 27, 2011.

1 ‘Back to Front (Circular Logic)’
2 ‘Border Crossing’
3 ‘Stay the Course’ (ft Posdnuos of De La Soul & Talib Kweli)
4 ‘I’ve Been Trying’
5 ‘Sad and Lonely’
6 ‘Warning Call (ft Tom Vek)
7 ‘Tedium’
8 ‘Enemy Lines’
9 ‘Going Nowhere’
10 ‘Redeemed’
11 ‘Run For Your Life’
12 ‘Give Me Back the Nights’
13 ‘I’m Excited’ (ft. Afrikan Boy)
14 ‘I Gotta Rokk’
15 ‘Scale It Back’ (ft Yukimi Nagano of Little Dragon)
16 ‘Circular Logic (Front To Back)’
17 ‘(Not So) Sad and Lonely’

2 thoughts on “The title of Yukimi Nagano’s DJ Shadow collaboration confirmed?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>