Tracklisting for Little Dragon’s Nabuma Rubberband

Nabuma Rubberband tracklisting:

1. Mirror
2. Klapp Klapp
3. Pretty Girls
4. Underbart
5. Cat Rider
6. Paris
7. Lurad
8. Nabuma Rubberband
9. Only One
10.Killing Me
11. Pink Cloud
12. Let Go

Preorder the album on Itunes now in the UK & 9pmPT in the US and receive Klapp Klapp / Available in the USA on May 13th on Loma Vista Recordings / Available in the rest of the world on May 12th on Because Music / Zane Lowe’s Hottest Record in the World 13.02.14 /

2 thoughts on “Tracklisting for Little Dragon’s Nabuma Rubberband”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>